• Ma création : Nouvel An Chinois

     

     


  • Commentaires

    7
    Dimanche 24 Septembre 2023 à 22:37
    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no backup. Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?
    6
    Samedi 8 Juillet 2023 à 04:39
    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others like you helped me.
    5
    Dimanche 2 Juillet 2023 à 17:32
    Great goods from you, man. I've understand your stuff previous to and you're just too great. I actually like what you've acquired here, really like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart. I can't wait to read far more from you. This is actually a tremendous website.
    4
    Dimanche 4 Juin 2023 à 17:17
    Hey there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with Search Engine Optimization? I'm trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I'm not seeing very good results. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!
    3
    Dimanche 26 Janvier 2020 à 09:43

    Belle présentation

    bises amicales

    2
    Samedi 25 Janvier 2020 à 19:36

    Bonjour ma belle Kikoonette

    Ta création est magnifique, l'année du rat.

    En espérant que tu vas bien, pas de news

    Doux weekend avec de gros bisous

    A lundi Jasmine.♥

    1
    Samedi 25 Janvier 2020 à 11:15

    J'aime beaucoup la déco de ton blog, le header est très chouette. 

    Bonne fin de semaine.



    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :